Events

  1. Mon Sep. 26

    1. Freestyle Skate $10/hour | Work on jumps and spins
      Read On...
    2. Freestyle Skate $10/hour | Work on jumps and spins
      Read On...
  2. Tue Sep. 27

    1. Freestyle Skate $10/hour | Work on jumps and spins
      Read On...
    2. Freestyle Skate $10/hour | Work on jumps and spins
      Read On...
  3. Wed Sep. 28

    1. Freestyle Skate $10/hour | Work on jumps and spins
      Read On...
    2. Freestyle Skate $10/hour | Work on jumps and spins
      Read On...
    3. Read On...
  4. Thu Sep. 29

    1. Freestyle Skate $10/hour | Work on jumps and spins
      Read On...
    2. Open Skate $5 entry, $3 skate rental
      Read On...
  5. Fri Sep. 30

    1. Freestyle Skate $10/hour | Work on jumps and spins
      Read On...
    2. Read On...
    3. Read On...
    4. Freestyle Skate $10/hour | Work on jumps and spins
      Read On...
  6. Sat Oct. 1

    1. Freestyle Skate $10/hour | Work on jumps and spins
      Read On...
    2. Freestyle Skate $10/hour | Work on jumps and spins
      Read On...
    3. Happy Fall Fest FREE admission; open to all ages
      Read On...
    4. Open Skate $5 entry, $3 skate rental
      Read On...
  7. Sun Oct. 2

    1. Stick Time (18+) Full gear required
      Read On...
    2. Stick Time (parent / child) Full Gear Required for both parent and child
      Read On...
    3. Open Skate $5 entry, $3 skate rental
      Read On...
    4. Stick Time (12U) Full gear required
      Read On...
  8. Mon Oct. 3

    1. Freestyle Skate $10/hour | Work on jumps and spins
      Read On...
  9. Tue Oct. 4

    1. Freestyle Skate $10/hour | Work on jumps and spins
      Read On...
  10. Wed Oct. 5

    1. Freestyle Skate $10/hour | Work on jumps and spins
      Read On...
    2. Read On...
  1. Thu Oct. 6

    1. Open Skate $5 entry, $3 skate rental
      Read On...
  2. Fri Oct. 7

    1. Read On...
    2. Read On...
    3. Freestyle Skate $10/hour | Work on jumps and spins
      Read On...
  3. Sat Oct. 8

    1. Freestyle Skate $10/hour | Work on jumps and spins
      Read On...
    2. Freestyle Skate $10/hour | Work on jumps and spins
      Read On...
    3. Arbor Day Celebration All ages welcome
      Read On...
    4. Open Skate $5 entry, $3 skate rental
      Read On...
    5. Family Night: Campout & Movie Cost is $12 per person
      Read On...
  4. Sun Oct. 9

    1. Stick Time (18+) Full gear required
      Read On...
    2. Stick Time (parent / child) Full Gear Required for both parent and child
      Read On...
    3. Open Skate $5 entry, $3 skate rental
      Read On...
  5. Mon Oct. 10

    1. Freestyle Skate $10/hour | Work on jumps and spins
      Read On...
  6. Tue Oct. 11

    1. Freestyle Skate $10/hour | Work on jumps and spins
      Read On...
  7. Wed Oct. 12

    1. Freestyle Skate $10/hour | Work on jumps and spins
      Read On...
    2. Read On...
  8. Thu Oct. 13

    1. Open Skate $5 entry, $3 skate rental
      Read On...
  9. Fri Oct. 14

    1. Read On...
    2. Read On...
    3. Freestyle Skate $10/hour | Work on jumps and spins
      Read On...
  10. Sat Oct. 15

    1. Freestyle Skate $10/hour | Work on jumps and spins
      Read On...
    2. Freestyle Skate $10/hour | Work on jumps and spins
      Read On...
    3. REV | Art in the Park $5 cost; all ages welcome
      Read On...
    4. Pumpkin Splash Patch Come to the Natatorium and pick your pumpkin from ...
      Read On...
    5. Open Skate $5 entry, $3 skate rental
      Read On...
View All Events